Easter

                              

Sunday morning

It rained last night

The Sun is up

Thinking of this day 2024 years ago

Wondering……

Imagining…………

He comes to our bed

Loving eyes

Radiant smile

Cuddle

He kisses me on the eyes

I’m filled with love

He kisses me on the forehead

I feel blessed

He laughs

I feel joyful

He gives me a big hug

I feel life is grand

He looks into my eyes

His big brown eyes

Radiating with love

Louder than any words

I put my hand on his chest

His heart beat is a symphony

Every beat radiates loving energy

He is in the moment

Ever present

Joyful

We hug

The moment is priceless

The message is crystal clear

Love is the most powerful, mysterious force in the universe

Embrace

Thank you, Miles for being another messenger of love

The message is received and will be paid forward.

—- In German Translate By Ulrike —-

O S T E R N
Sonntag Morgen
Es hat letzte Nacht geregnet
Die Sonne scheint
Ich denke an diesen Tag vor Jahren
Wundere mich……
Stelle mir vor …………
Er kommt zu uns ins Bett
Liebevolle Augen
Strahlendes Lächeln
Kuscheln
Er küsst mich auf die Augen
Ich bin voller Liebe
Er küsst mich auf die Stirn
Ich fühle mich gesegnet
Er lacht
Ich fühle mich freudig
Er umarmt mich groß
Ich fühle das Leben ist großartig
Er schaut mir in die Augen
Seine großen braunen Augen
Strahlen voller Liebe
Lauter als alle Worte
Ich legte meine Hand auf seine Brust
Sein Herzschlag ist eine Symphonie
Jeder Beat strahlt liebevolle Energie aus
Er ist im Moment
Immer gegenwärtig
Froh
Wir umarmen uns
Der Moment ist unbezahlbar
Die Nachricht ist kristallklar
Liebe ist die mächtigste, mysteriöseste Kraft im Universum
empfangen und weitergetragen Umarmungen
Danke, Miles, dass du ein weiterer Gesandter der Liebe bist
Die Nachricht wurde erhalten und wird weitergeleitet

6 thoughts on “Easter

Leave a comment